Contents


Pringles on Wikipedia:


A few other Border Clans:

Clan Armstrong Trust www.armstrongclan.info

Clan Bell International www.ClanBell.org

Borthwick Clan Association www.clanborthwick.com

Clan Crichton www.clancrichton.org

Clan Davidson Association www.clandavidson.org.uk

Clan Douglas Society (USA) www.clandouglassociety.org

Clan Douglas Association of Australia www.clandouglas.org.au

Clan Douglas (UK) DouglasHistory.co.uk

Clan Dunbar www.clandunbar.com

Elliot Clan Society www.elliotclan.com

Clan Glendinning www.glendinning.name

Clan Hamilton Society www.clanhamilton.org

Clan Home Association www.clan-home.org

Clan Irving www.ClanIrving.com

Clan Johnstone Association www.johnstoneclan.org.uk or www.clanjohnstone.org

Clan Kerr (UK) www.clankerr.co.uk

Kerr Family Association (USA) www.kerrfamilyassociation.com

Clan Maitland Society www.clanmaitland.org.uk

Clan Marjoribanks Society www.marjoribanks.net

Maxwell Society www.maxwellsociety.com or www.clanmaxwell.com

Clan Moffat Society www.clanmoffat.org or www.clanmoffat.info

Clan Rutherfurd Organization www.clanrutherfurd.org

Clan Scott Society www.clanscottsociety.org or www.clanscottscotland.com

Seton Family www.thesetonfamily.com

Turnbull Clan Association www.turnbullclan.com

Clan Young Society www.clanyoungsociety.com